Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 settembre 2018
    Friendly approach and welcoming relaxed
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    franz
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018

    tastefully renovated premise, great host, excellent breakfast

    Janeta
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018

    Nice!

    ------
    The place is amazing! The owner is very nice and polite and speaks good English. Incredible breakfast:home made cheeses,batter,jelly,omlet ,fresh squeesed joice,pastries,frouts,Turkish coffe,ect. Verry relaxing garden,good location,clean and comfortable rooms. We highly recomend the place!
    igor
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018
    breakfast with view on Pergamon
    Marianne
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 aprile 2018
    Very rustic and authentic. No luxury.
    Sam
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2018

    A truly authentic experience

    Nothing
    If you want to experience confected hospitality and fake service, book your stay in a branded hotel. If you want a truly genuine experience with proper Turkish hospitality, stay here instead. Everything seemed genuine, from the welcome of our host, to the gorgeous garden with views of the Acropolis, to the home made and locally sourced breakfast. We loved it.
    Ellen
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 gennaio 2018

    We would stay there again if we return to Bergama

    HVAC struggled to warm room in freezing weather, cash only for stay
    Clean, comfortable bed, nice location, facilities had character, host was outstanding
    Ahmet
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 luglio 2017

    originally restored very authentic place

    Originally restored very cosy and spacious rooms with big windows. The rooms are kept very clean. It has a dedicated separate and very quite garden area. The location is close to Red Basilica and city centrum where you can find historical Turkish baths (hamam). It is located at the end of dead end street passing by Pergamon pansiyon in the same street. The owner of this unique Athena pansion is vey friendly and helps for your needs kindly. I highly recommed to stay in for your Bergama visit.
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 aprile 2017

    Beautiful, peaceful place.

    Bergama seems to be pricey for all accommodations. Higher than average in Turkey.
    Aydin is a very welcoming host. The buildings and rooms are mostly wood - Very cosy feel. The breakfast was terrific with many local products. The yard and the breakfast room are beautiful. Quiet location but within walking distance of most things in the centre.
    Ken
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Aris
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rob
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2017
    Nothing springs to mind.
    Very helpful and friendly host. Comfortable accommodation and in a great location. Great value too.
    AndiW
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 novembre 2016

    Wonderful host, comfortable room, great breakfast!

    Nothing I can think of.
    What a find! The host treated us like family, and went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience. The property is a little oasis with a garden near the center. We tried many homemade local specialties for breakfast. Highly recommended.
    AnnyXue
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beverley
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 ottobre 2016

    Expensive.

    We booked this place from the positive reviews. The room was not ready, ordinarily this does not annoy me, however, the owner said they'd been busy. I felt like apologising for inconveniencing him! The breakfast was terrible. The small omelette was divided into 3! It was so thin and leathery. The jam bowls looked as if they had not been refreshed for a week, there were jam drips on each. I was surprised after reading the glowing reviews.
    The room was spacious and clean. Good wifi, secure parking on site. It was an easy walk to the Acropolis.