Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    carel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 oktober 2017

    Ik had langer moeten blijven!

    De behulpzame en vriendelijke eigenaar.
    luca
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 september 2018
    Friendly approach and welcoming relaxed
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    franz
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    tastefully renovated premise, great host, excellent breakfast

    Janeta
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Nice!

    ------
    The place is amazing! The owner is very nice and polite and speaks good English. Incredible breakfast:home made cheeses,batter,jelly,omlet ,fresh squeesed joice,pastries,frouts,Turkish coffe,ect. Verry relaxing garden,good location,clean and comfortable rooms. We highly recomend the place!
    igor
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2018
    breakfast with view on Pergamon
    Marianne
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 april 2018
    Very rustic and authentic. No luxury.
    Sam
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018

    A truly authentic experience

    Nothing
    If you want to experience confected hospitality and fake service, book your stay in a branded hotel. If you want a truly genuine experience with proper Turkish hospitality, stay here instead. Everything seemed genuine, from the welcome of our host, to the gorgeous garden with views of the Acropolis, to the home made and locally sourced breakfast. We loved it.
    Ellen
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 januari 2018

    We would stay there again if we return to Bergama

    HVAC struggled to warm room in freezing weather, cash only for stay
    Clean, comfortable bed, nice location, facilities had character, host was outstanding
    Ahmet
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juli 2017

    originally restored very authentic place

    Originally restored very cosy and spacious rooms with big windows. The rooms are kept very clean. It has a dedicated separate and very quite garden area. The location is close to Red Basilica and city centrum where you can find historical Turkish baths (hamam). It is located at the end of dead end street passing by Pergamon pansiyon in the same street. The owner of this unique Athena pansion is vey friendly and helps for your needs kindly. I highly recommed to stay in for your Bergama visit.
    David
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 april 2017

    Beautiful, peaceful place.

    Bergama seems to be pricey for all accommodations. Higher than average in Turkey.
    Aydin is a very welcoming host. The buildings and rooms are mostly wood - Very cosy feel. The breakfast was terrific with many local products. The yard and the breakfast room are beautiful. Quiet location but within walking distance of most things in the centre.
    Ken
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aris
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rob
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 januari 2017
    Nothing springs to mind.
    Very helpful and friendly host. Comfortable accommodation and in a great location. Great value too.
    AndiW
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 november 2016

    Wonderful host, comfortable room, great breakfast!

    Nothing I can think of.
    What a find! The host treated us like family, and went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience. The property is a little oasis with a garden near the center. We tried many homemade local specialties for breakfast. Highly recommended.
    AnnyXue
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Beverley
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 oktober 2016

    Expensive.

    We booked this place from the positive reviews. The room was not ready, ordinarily this does not annoy me, however, the owner said they'd been busy. I felt like apologising for inconveniencing him! The breakfast was terrible. The small omelette was divided into 3! It was so thin and leathery. The jam bowls looked as if they had not been refreshed for a week, there were jam drips on each. I was surprised after reading the glowing reviews.
    The room was spacious and clean. Good wifi, secure parking on site. It was an easy walk to the Acropolis.