Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Maria
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2017
    небольшой семейный пансион, вкуснейший завтрак, уютные комнаты.
    luca
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 сентября 2018
    Friendly approach and welcoming relaxed
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    franz
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018

    tastefully renovated premise, great host, excellent breakfast

    Janeta
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    Nice!

    ------
    The place is amazing! The owner is very nice and polite and speaks good English. Incredible breakfast:home made cheeses,batter,jelly,omlet ,fresh squeesed joice,pastries,frouts,Turkish coffe,ect. Verry relaxing garden,good location,clean and comfortable rooms. We highly recomend the place!
    igor
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018
    breakfast with view on Pergamon
    Marianne
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 апреля 2018
    Very rustic and authentic. No luxury.
    Sam
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    A truly authentic experience

    Nothing
    If you want to experience confected hospitality and fake service, book your stay in a branded hotel. If you want a truly genuine experience with proper Turkish hospitality, stay here instead. Everything seemed genuine, from the welcome of our host, to the gorgeous garden with views of the Acropolis, to the home made and locally sourced breakfast. We loved it.
    Ellen
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 января 2018

    We would stay there again if we return to Bergama

    HVAC struggled to warm room in freezing weather, cash only for stay
    Clean, comfortable bed, nice location, facilities had character, host was outstanding
    Ahmet
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июля 2017

    originally restored very authentic place

    Originally restored very cosy and spacious rooms with big windows. The rooms are kept very clean. It has a dedicated separate and very quite garden area. The location is close to Red Basilica and city centrum where you can find historical Turkish baths (hamam). It is located at the end of dead end street passing by Pergamon pansiyon in the same street. The owner of this unique Athena pansion is vey friendly and helps for your needs kindly. I highly recommed to stay in for your Bergama visit.
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 апреля 2017

    Beautiful, peaceful place.

    Bergama seems to be pricey for all accommodations. Higher than average in Turkey.
    Aydin is a very welcoming host. The buildings and rooms are mostly wood - Very cosy feel. The breakfast was terrific with many local products. The yard and the breakfast room are beautiful. Quiet location but within walking distance of most things in the centre.
    Ken
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aris
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rob
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 января 2017
    Nothing springs to mind.
    Very helpful and friendly host. Comfortable accommodation and in a great location. Great value too.
    AndiW
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 ноября 2016

    Wonderful host, comfortable room, great breakfast!

    Nothing I can think of.
    What a find! The host treated us like family, and went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience. The property is a little oasis with a garden near the center. We tried many homemade local specialties for breakfast. Highly recommended.
    AnnyXue
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beverley
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 октября 2016

    Expensive.

    We booked this place from the positive reviews. The room was not ready, ordinarily this does not annoy me, however, the owner said they'd been busy. I felt like apologising for inconveniencing him! The breakfast was terrible. The small omelette was divided into 3! It was so thin and leathery. The jam bowls looked as if they had not been refreshed for a week, there were jam drips on each. I was surprised after reading the glowing reviews.
    The room was spacious and clean. Good wifi, secure parking on site. It was an easy walk to the Acropolis.